Week of Apr 6

Sorry, thought I published this. It was still stuck in draft. That shows how much I need you all to keep me on top of my game. Miss you. 😥

FYI, Spring Break starts this week. (No, this is not Spring Break. This is online learning as a solution to a huge and inconvenient medical emergency.) I hope and pray that you and your family are staying safe and healthy.

👉🏾Here are the assignments for this week
GMetrix modules – complete assessments and labs
GMetrix notes – check your answers. I have attached the key
Community building missions
Quizlet.com
Unlock the locks
👉🏾Audience and Communication
https://www.flippity.net/ee.php?k=1DqBzCmYfyS6EYwPk4RepcQBWHZutksfbzFC6Hm7CJ-A
👉🏾Project Management Phases
https://www.flippity.net/ee.php?k=1DvUzaTUFUI0sK-zjYS5ryKwjs1Xt4PsgUIT7RZP05Aw
👉🏾Quizizz reviews
a quizizz.com/join?gc=535966
b quizizz.com/join?gc=906423
c quizizz.com/join?gc=910392
👉🏾Drag and Drops
👉🏾Blog post

You are still responsible for your Industry Based Certifications (IBCs) so I will continue to assign work that can help you figure out how to maneuver the software so that you can pass them. Whenever we get back to school, we will need to begin reviewing and then testing.👀

Contact me if you need me.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *