What song is on your soundtrack? and Why?

 

 

CRZY

Kehlani

Two months after dropping 24/7, Kehlani released ‘CRZY, the first single

CRZY LYRICS

[Intro]

Crazy

I go, I go, I go

[Verse 1]

Everything I do, I do it with a passion

If I gotta be a fool, I’ma be a bad one

I’m AI with the designs, du-ragging

Bounce back game good, why we talkin’ practice?

Yeah, yeah, yeah

Pull up score when I want to

Best thing next to Heaven

They be tryna count me out though

I’m just countin’, countin’ blessin’s

A real woman by the paper

People don’t know where I came from

Why I really-really came up

You never could say I’m back in

All this shit I’ve been through and it made me more of an assassin

I kill ’em, I kill ’em, I kill ’em with compassion

And baby if they askin’

[Hook]

Tell ’em, tell ’em, tell ’em

I go, I go, I go, I go, crazy, crazy

I go, I go, I go, I go crazy, crazy

Live for the challenge, only make me stronger

One more reason to turn up on ’em

I go, I go, I go, go crazy, crazy

[Verse 2]

Lit, lit, lit, lit

Only L I take is to the face

You showed up to see me lose

But I overcome so you overcame

Basic, basic

Ain’t nothin’ bout me basic

I’m crazy, I’m crazy

Better watch what you say to me cuh

Young Sway got the answers

Give ’em hell, give ’em pressure

VIP couch, no manners

Dirty-dirty-dirty dancin’

Take a look at what I did

Go for circle with the wrist

Whippin’-whippin’ up the grits

Get a hand full of this nicely

I got it, I got it, I got it

And you gon’ respect it

Ain’t nothin’, ain’t nothin’, gon’ stop me from makin’ it happen

So baby if they askin’

[Hook]

Tell ’em, tell ’em, tell ’em

I go, I go, I go, I go, crazy, crazy

I go, I go, I go, I go, crazy, crazy

Live for the challenge, only make me stronger

One more reason to turn up on ’em

I go, I go, I go, I go, crazy, crazy

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *