Thursday

 

Bitmoji Image

Interim prep!! 

I am currently linking up your work to my portfolio page and I need you to resubmit links to some of your work. I need you to send me links for:

  1. Your Google Site that has been customized and holds 4 pages and 1 link
    • Home page with a few sentences about yourself
    • Learner Profile page with the profile embedded
    • Dig Med I page with several assignments included
    • Passions page with 4 things that you love)
    • A link to your blog that should have at least 8 blog posts
  1. The Google Site that you created for the personality {that should have 1 page with pertinent information
  2. Your Who Am I? Slides

Be sure to put the assignment name before the link.

Thanks.

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *