Friday-Entrepreneurship

Self-Assessment

example 1 and

example 2 

 

 

Your presentation slides should be focused on the following:

1) Behaviors, Skills, and Capabilities

  • Determination, Self-Motivation, Self-Discipline, and Grit
  • Problem Solving and Teamwork
  • Communication Skills, Comfort Engaging with Strangers
  • Financial and Computer Literacy
  • Personal Capabilities and Support Systems

2) My Self-Assessment

  • My Strengths:
  • My Areas for Improvement:

3) What I’ve Learned from the Self-Assessment

  • A new observation about myself I learned from this self-assessment
  • Something I knew about myself that this self-assessment confirmed

4) My Career Plans

  • Specific careers I’m interested in and why:
  • I’m not certain – these are careers I might be interested in and why:

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *