Where I’m From

I am from ____ (an everyday item in your home) from __ and ____ (products or everyday items in your home) I am from the _____(description of your home) ________________________________________________ (a detail about your home – a smell, taste, or feel) I am from the____________________________________ (plant, flower, natural item) The _________________________________________ (plant or tree near your home) whose long gone limbs I remember as if they were my own. I’m from _________________________ and ______________________ (a family tradition and family trait) from ______________________________ and _______________________________ (family members) I’m from _____________________________ and ______________________________ (family habits) and from_________________________________. (family habit) I’m from __________________________ and ______________________ (things you were told as a child) and __________________________________________ (a song or saying you learned as a child) I’m from_______________________________________ (a family tradition) I’m from ______________________ (place of birth) and ___________________ (family ancestry, nationality or place) _______________________________and _________________________________ (family foods) From ___________________________________________ (a story about a family member) ______________________________________ (detail about the story or person) _________________________________________ (description of family momentos, pictures or treasures.) _________________________ (location of momentos – under my bed, on the wall, in my heart) ______________________________________________ (more description if needed)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *